HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: The Shoemmelier

Another adidas Ultra BOOST 4.0 Triple Black?! • Review & On-Feet | DOCUMONTARY

292 ratings | 28785 views
12.11.18 - DOCUMONTARY | Another adidas Ultra BOOST 4.0 Triple Black?! • Review & On-Feet --- • Shoes: https://www.adidas.com/us/ultraboost-shoes/F36641.html ULTRABOOST SHOES RESPONSIVE SHOES MADE FOR LONG RUNS ON CITY STREETS. Get that best-ever feeling on every run. These neutral shoes have a stretchy knit upper with ventilation in key sweat zones to help you stay cool. Energy-returning cushioning and a flexible outsole work together to give you a smooth ride from touch-down to toe-off. Engineered fit adidas Primeknit upper wraps the foot with an engineered fit for targeted support that enhances movement Endless energy Boost is our most responsive cushioning ever, delivering incredible energy return: The more energy you give, the more you get regular fit lace closure adidas primeknit textile upper flexible stretchweb outsole; continental™ rubber outsole for extraordinary traction in wet and dry conditions; midfoot cage responsive boost midsole; stabilizing torsion system lightweight and adaptive weight: 11 ounces (size us 9) midsole drop: 10 mm (heel: 29 mm, forefoot: 19 mm) arch type: normal; fitcounter heel for unrestricted fit product color: core black / core black / active red product code: f36641 --- • Music: Funky (Sting) by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://www.twinmusicom.org/ A to the O - Diamond Ortiz https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary/music Rumble Strips - Daniel Montoya Jr. http://danielmontoyajr.com/music/rumble-strips/ --- • Follow me: Composer | Arranger | Conductor | Shommelier https://www.youtube.com/c/DanielMontoyaJr Snapchat @DeMonJello Twitter https://twitter.com/danielmontoyajr Instagram https://www.instagram.com/DeMonJello/ SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/danielmontoyajr --- • Contact me: [email protected] --- • Buy from me: https://general-effect.com #adidas #ultraBOOST #DanielMontoyaJr
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (71)
Jimmy Smithers (7 months ago)
My favorite shoe reviewer on YouTube 🤟
The Shoemmelier (7 months ago)
Jimmy Smithers 🙌🏽🙏🏽🙌🏽
Julio Rod (7 days ago)
Thanks for the high video quality
n2b8r (27 days ago)
2:39 my mother would have killed me if i stood up on the coffee table like that Also, shoelaces untied ..
The Shoemmelier (26 days ago)
n2b8r hahahaha :-)
n2b8r (1 month ago)
how come your triple blacks have red insoles?
FAR (1 month ago)
Just got these for 150€ and they're really dark. I also have the UB triple black 2.0 which has a full black pattern and the 4.0 looks darker even with the dark grey stripes (my 2.0 are getting real old though).
Pacific NW (2 months ago)
Just copped these
Say cheese (2 months ago)
This triple black are absolute fire.. And i missed out. Faarrrk
Freddy Jr (3 months ago)
Are there’s nubuck cage or not ?
Mike Litoris (3 months ago)
I just spent $179 on a pair just to work in them!😅
Pacific NW (2 months ago)
Me to man, only comfortable office appropriate shoe
Chris Rios (4 months ago)
On sale ! I can’t even find m in my size anywhere !
Deformed Mermaid (5 months ago)
cringe
The Shoemmelier (5 months ago)
drop trow Totes
Ronel Justo (5 months ago)
I’m really confused as to which triple black versions are the one I ordered.. I got the one you are showing in this video but whenever I google for ultraboost 4.0 triple black, it shows a different one. There’s also other videos on YouTube that are throwing me off even more, in some videos they are saying these are the 3.0 triple black, so confused.
The Shoemmelier (5 months ago)
Ronel Justo Adidas is even releasing ANOTHER triple black! This time with gold accents. Check the product number in the description. Then make sure they match up with the one you want/ordered.
Jvlixn __ (6 months ago)
I ordered it 👌
The Shoemmelier (6 months ago)
Jvlixn __ Nice grab!
Mr. Minnesota (6 months ago)
No I’m 10.5 and they were way to small size up
Justice Beaver (6 months ago)
I got them but it should be all black with out the red. Make a true triple black adidas. Don’t throw in some random ass color and mess it up for everyone
VenomComiq (2 months ago)
Just get new laces
USK-Glleboy (6 months ago)
The red is fire I’m trying to find the ones in red
Jimmy Yamamori (6 months ago)
Eh Imo the splash of red looks great.
The Shoemmelier (6 months ago)
Justice Beaver hahahaha. True!!
Tywin Lannister (6 months ago)
I just got these for work use with a corporate discount from work. I'm glad the primeknit is darker than the previous triple black 4.0. I was wondering how the ultra boost feels compared to the boost in the yeezy 350 v2.
Tywin Lannister (6 months ago)
@The Shoemmelier Awesome, I'm using the adidas tubular shadow black for work right now and was looking for an upgrade in comfort. Thanks for the reply! Subbed!
The Shoemmelier (6 months ago)
Tywin Lannister That’s a great Q! I feel like UB is slightly more comfortable than the 350 V2. Not sure if it’s because there is that rubber all around the BOOST in the 350 v2. But they’re both extremely comfortable, obviously.
Lindhon Paolo Balino (6 months ago)
Also what’s the official name of this new version?
Kenneth Tarnate (6 months ago)
Core Black/Active Red
Lindhon Paolo Balino (6 months ago)
Does adidas usually release a third version of the triple black in correlation with what ever .0s are out? If that makes sense?
The Shoemmelier (6 months ago)
Lindhon Paolo Balino It does seem like they release 2-3 “triple blacks” with many of the BOOST models.
Dallas Ishawara (7 months ago)
I got this shoe yesterday
scarletneedle kraken (7 months ago)
I have tried size 11 and 10.5, 10.5 was great and I felt like 11 was too long, I loose the laces as much as I could but I felt like the shoe was pressing against the upper side of my foot, based on your experience with the ultra boost, do they break in?, if your answer is yes, does it take that long?, thanks in advance
The Shoemmelier (7 months ago)
scarletneedle kraken Have you tried removing the insole? That gives a little more wiggle room. But yes, the PK will give and stretch. It just takes a little time to break them in.
Freddie Truong (7 months ago)
Bought this pair yesterday. Love it!
Juan Carlo Pancho (6 months ago)
How do you find the sizing? Is it tts or half size up?
Freddie Truong (7 months ago)
M M i bought them at an Adidas store in Vietnam.
The Shoemmelier (7 months ago)
They’re a solid shoe!
M.A.J. (7 months ago)
Nerd socks
VenomComiq (2 months ago)
Some black socks would have been nice
The Shoemmelier (7 months ago)
M.A.J. Who doesn’t like dots?! 😬
Chris Hilliard II (7 months ago)
Cool review…first-time viewer, now a subscriber. Adidas is certainly milking the triple black color way as much as possible!!
The Shoemmelier (7 months ago)
CHRIS HILLIARD II Thanks for watching! And yes, adidas gonna milk those black colorways!!
I Bleed Red&Gold (7 months ago)
If any of your shoes fit you a little big please let me know, I wear a size 9.5 and we have the same taste in shoes
The Shoemmelier (7 months ago)
I Bleed Red&Gold 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔
I Bleed Red&Gold (7 months ago)
You sir are the right kind of cringe lol. Love the reviews
The Shoemmelier (7 months ago)
I Bleed Red&Gold 🤣 I’ll take it!
Daniel Ardale (7 months ago)
I just got my pair today and I love them. Couldn’t find the triple black 4.0’s in any stores so I bought them on StockX. Cant wait to wear these over my all white pair.
The Shoemmelier (7 months ago)
Daniel Ardale They are solid!!
Dakota Roberts (7 months ago)
I own all of the triple black ultra boost 1.0-4.0 and even the clima carbon. Pictures and videos don't do these justice. They are much darker in person compared to the last 4.0 triple black and from a distance look like a solid black shoe and as close to the 1.0 as you can currently get, with the 3.0 v2 triple black falling right behind.
Ezequiel Ramirez (4 months ago)
@Dakota Roberts is cause I own the other 4.0 triple black but I was wondering if I should cop it since mines are a beat up and wanted to know of it's worth an upgrade for a blacker version.
Dakota Roberts (5 months ago)
@Ezequiel Ramirez yes
Ezequiel Ramirez (5 months ago)
So this 4.0 are actually darker in person?
The Shoemmelier (7 months ago)
Dakota Roberts Agreed! Much blacker in person. Too much light tends to wash it out.
DREWsantana (7 months ago)
It sucks that it’s sold out i really wanted these but didn’t have the money till now :(
Bogart Mares (7 months ago)
I just bought them yesterday at finish line
DREWsantana (7 months ago)
Dakota Roberts thanks man I’ll check them out
Dakota Roberts (7 months ago)
@DREWsantana idk how much you know about stockx or goat but they legit check any sneakers before sending them to you. It's very rare that fakes get through them if any at all
Dakota Roberts (7 months ago)
@DREWsantana yes I have purchased many shoes/ulta boost from there and never had any issues. You don't have anything to worry about
DREWsantana (7 months ago)
Dakota Roberts is StockX trustworthy? I don’t wanna waste my money on a fake
Lucas Schoen (7 months ago)
Congrats on 2000 subs!
jaimexdxd (7 months ago)
These are definitely "blacker". The lace tips give them a nice pop, but they kinda ruin the "real" triple black look, tho I like them! Congrats on the 2k, let's go for more!
Tywin Lannister (6 months ago)
I also like the red lace tips, they make for a really nice detail which make them pop.
The Shoemmelier (7 months ago)
jaimexdxd Exactly! And thanks for watching!!
Kai G 81 (7 months ago)
More or less the same as the last one,waste of money if you already have the other one
Skylar (7 months ago)
Nice intro!! Congrats on 2000;)
The Shoemmelier (7 months ago)
Skylar Appreciate it; thanks for watching!
Aman (7 months ago)
nice vids!
The Shoemmelier (7 months ago)
Aman Thanks for watching!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.