HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Bo Ismono

Most organized Toiletry bag? Gravel Explorer Plus DoppKit REVIEW

620 ratings | 26090 views
Is this the most organized dopp kit or toiletry bag? Does this make it the best dopp kit? Let's find out. Find me on Instagram, Twitter and Youtube @Youknowthebo http://instagram.ISMONO.com http://twitter.ISMONO.com http://youtube.ISMONO.com If you enjoy my content and you would like to support my channel, you can check out my Patreon here https://www.patreon.com/youknowthebo This video review is featured on http://www.carryology.com ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ HOW I REVIEW: As you might know from my „How I make a buying decision“ video: Rather than just looking at the pros, I like to evaluate the cons or flaws of an item and then evaluate if I can live with them. That is why in my video reviews I concentrate more on the cons of an item rather than going over all the features. Therefore everything shown is just a fraction of all the points that go into the verdict and score of an item. DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A QUICKLOOK AND A REVIEW: A Quicklook usually covers pre-production units or items that I only used for a short period of time. While Reviews cover final items that I have reviewed intensively. LINKS: For all my videos I decided not to include links for the products. Everyone is living in different countries and therefore has to deal with different shipping and customs fees. That is why I would advice everyone just to Google the product within their country to find the best deals. For instance: I live in Germany, It wouldn’t make sense to give you a German link while you might be living in USA or Asia. I hope that is understandable. FULL DISCLOSURE: This video is not sponsored. While I sometimes get bags for free, I usually have to pay custom fees and in addition to that all my videos have lots of production costs. Therefore I invest my own money into all of these video and have no intention to be biased towards a product or company. All opinions in this video are my own unless stated otherwise. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ However here is the gear that I use to create videos: - MY CAMERA GEAR - Sony a6300 US - http://amzn.to/2qAYZ6L DE - http://amzn.to/2pecchf Sony 16-50mm kit lens US - http://amzn.to/2pOXCkp DE - http://amzn.to/2pJIRyx - MY AUDIO GEAR - Rode Videomic pro US - http://amzn.to/2pJIgNB DE - http://amzn.to/2pee1uF Rode RodeLink Lav Mic US - http://amzn.to/2qJAIZo DE - http://amzn.to/2pe5JD4 Rode Procaster (VoiceOver Mic) US - http://amzn.to/2qMhi5C DE - http://amzn.to/2pe7Pmc Tascam DR-05 Audiorecorder US - http://amzn.to/2pipWIy DE - http://amzn.to/2pe77Wa - MY EDITING GEAR - MacBook Pro Retina US - http://amzn.to/2qK1iBJ DE - http://amzn.to/2q8qwNn Logitech MX Master US - http://amzn.to/2qB9MOl DE - http://amzn.to/2pJWqOB Vortex Poker3 keyboard with cherry mx brown switches US - http://amzn.to/2qMw8c6 DE - http://amzn.to/2qJvbSZ * These are affiliate links. You do not pay more, but you will support the channel ;-)
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (140)
IMA (6 days ago)
Love the honesty of your reviews. You seem very trustworthy. Subscribed.
Bo Ismono (5 days ago)
Thank you very much. That's an awesome compliment.
blondre3000 (19 days ago)
Hey Bo what’s the name of that electric oral b? It looks much smaller than a sonicare? Also what kind of stickers are those on all the toiletries? They’re waterproof?
phantombeatz19 (2 months ago)
Can you do the new Nomatic toiletry bag 2.0? I have the Nomatic travel bag and was going to buy there Dopp kit when I stumbled across this Gravel product and it looks like I may like it better. Would love to see a comparison. For years I have been using a basic rectangle kit that is just 1 space with no dividers. Somehow I acquired this pretty large Dopp kit with tons of zippers and compartments but I feel like it’s too much and I prefer something simple and more functional. Seems crazy to spend $50-80 on a toiletry bag but both Nomatic and Gravel look so good I’m sure it will be the only one I ever buy and want to make sure I choose the right one for me. Anyway great video and thanks for the info!
Jack Franks (3 months ago)
This or the Heimplanet Monolith Dopp? Thanks!
Bo Ismono (3 months ago)
Hey Jack, It really depends: I do prefer this layout, but if you happen to have a bunch of oddly shaped bottles or items, then the Heimplanet has a better shape of compartments that should be easier to pack.
Nick Martinez (4 months ago)
Great video. I personally own the Gravel explorer Slim dip kit and love it. I agree with all your points addressed, good and bad. This is perfect hygiene kit for minimalist travel and carry.
Bo Ismono (4 months ago)
Thank you very much, Nick!
transistor311 (4 months ago)
Do you like this more than the Heimplanet Dopp Kit?
Bo Ismono (4 months ago)
Good question. I prefer the overall layout (i.e. how you hang and stand up the bag), but the pockets all have a pretty predetermined shape, which could limit the way you pack. If you have more oddly shaped bottles or items the Heimplanet might be the better choice.
v1d300 (4 months ago)
Damn Bo you really carry a lot of toiletries. I am impressed. If I am traveling to a different urban city I carry very little toiletry items, the ones I know I won't be able to buy like my shaving kit, face wash, tooth brush, hair conditioner, hair product. I tend to buy small packs of shower gel, shampoo, moisturizing cream locally once I reach there. As those are quite the popular ones I use. I know I end up creating extra waste but less weight and mess.
Bo Ismono (4 months ago)
haha, yeah I know mate. That's way too much. But I got tired of buying new bottles whereever I go. It adds up pretty quickly in the end. So while this ends up to be considerable amount of extra weight, I don't need to buy anything when I arrive at my destination. But I definitely need to optimise my dopp kit load out.
Windingify Winding (5 months ago)
After returning from a trip with this little kit, I have to say it does the job. A tad small if one likes to bring big shampoo or shaving foam canisters. Otherwise great organization. and it hangs perfectly on the door/wall. In all fairness though, there are much cheaper ones out there that do the exact same thing, so now only time will tell.
loyd lim (5 months ago)
this is totaly very useful, comfortable and convinience you will never dissapointed, i got mine and i love it very much nice review.
James Crichton (5 months ago)
Great review as always Bo! I backed the smaller version of this, and not honestly a fan. My go to is the Millican wash bag. Keep up the great content 👊
I was a Kickstarter backer for this bag, and I really love it! It's one of the best products I've got through KS. What I like even more are their 3oz silicone bottles. They're soft, but also durable; they have an unusual shape that makes them fit perfectly in that transparent bag that comes with the dopp kit; and they have prewritten labels/tags (shampoo, soap, conditioner, etc) around their neck; one can rotate the labels (only one is visible through a small window) and mark what's inside the bottle.
David Dessus (5 months ago)
For the moment I only use a ziplock bag as my toiletry bag. For me it’s now the best adaptative way to carry my things in any bag
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
😂 I honestly was surprised at the quality differences of zip lock bags.
David Dessus (5 months ago)
It happened to me also. I upgraded my ziplock bags from 2€ to 4€. Now I’m safe😂
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Yes, a zip lock bag is very simple but still a very good, clean and adaptive solution. Just make sure to get good quality ones. I had a couple of cheap ones break on me in the past
An Dy (5 months ago)
Bo, did you take a look at Deuter's Washbag 1 or 2 yet? Very nice and lightweight Dopp Kits which also are hangable in various positions. Might be a bit too mainstream for your channel though :- )
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
I haven't yet. But Deuter has a very good reputation. Would love to check out some of their stuff.
Stefano Terzolo (5 months ago)
Many thanks Bo for all your videos. I wish you an happy new year!!
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Thank you very much, Stefano. I wish you a happy new year as well!
Biak Hui (5 months ago)
Always taking your wedding ring off when working out ? You kinky little bastard ! 😀
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
haha
BlackSkullArmor (5 months ago)
Excellent kit! I'm definitely buying one to replace my torn Karrimor kit. Do you have any updated suggestions for a small sling that you can store in your main carry?
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
That's awesome. Yes. It is kinda big. It fits right in between the sling and messenger category. It's probably a great bag for work IF you don't carry a laptop for work
BlackSkullArmor (5 months ago)
@Bo Ismono funny story, I just received a Funk St Commuterpak as a surprise birthday present. It's a little big but it's a nice bag that can fit a lot of stuff. Looks excellent too
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
I recently got two new slingbags that I will test in the next few weeks. One from AER and one from Funk St. And speaking of AER, I think the Sling from AER that I showed in the roundup is still a great choice to pack inside a main carry
Blake B (5 months ago)
Hey Bo! What brand are your refillable pump bottles and where can I find them? Thank you!
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Hey Blake. I bought them from Muji. It's a japanese store. Not sure if you can find them where you live .
Windingify Winding (5 months ago)
I was an original backer, and have yet to test mine out, until this next week. Feels good quality and does not take up too much space. Have tried other ones, and they always seem to bulk up, no matter how you do it. I love organization and this has a lot of it. The way it hangs is well though out.
vennicat (5 months ago)
Hello!! I've been travelling carry-on only for a couple of years now. After a bad stink of sickness, I've decided to give up on duffles and other hand luggage and stick to a single 35-45L clamshell style backpack as my one and only back for my 4-7 day trips. Which would you recommend?
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Hello. Happy new year. I personally still struggle to travel with just one carry on backpack. I'm currently testing the Topodesign 40L Travel Bag. Pretty cool so far. The AER Travel Pack is also pretty good, but it's only 33L in capacity. But check out my carry on roundup video https://youtu.be/or2LREU_FEg As I said: I'm still far from being a one bag traveler and packing styles can differ quite a bit. So I'm not 100% sure if these suggestions feed your needs.
Jaime Au (5 months ago)
Thanks for the review!
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Thanks for watching, Jaime! And happy new year!
Daniel Melviano (5 months ago)
I think the one thing that keeps me watching your videos is that you keep it simple and short,but also detailed,cuz if it’s too long i get bored easily,keep up the good work,i enjoy your videos so much
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Thank you very much, Daniel! And thanks for your support. Happy new year!
PenguinDropings (5 months ago)
For dopp kids... I honestly just like dropping shit into a bag.
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Thanks for the comment. But aren't you worried of liquids spilling over your items?
SILLY STAR LILLY KID (5 months ago)
Bo as usual great put together vid i love this product and will get it when i have funds. I greatly look for your 2019 vids my friend !!
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Thank you very much. Happy new year!
William Knox (5 months ago)
I have both the larger and smaller version of these toiletry bags unused and in the shipping box if anyone wants to buy them from me for half off. I tried to return them (as i purchased peak designs travel collection before gravel shipped to KS backers) but Gravel told me they would not accept any returns from kickstarters.
William Knox (3 months ago)
@Sereita Cobbs Sorry about that. I got hung up at work. By the time i got home and everything taken care of I had forgotten to send this to you. I just sent the paypal request. As soon as i get payment I will mail your items and email you a tracking number
Sereita Cobbs (3 months ago)
William Knox Did I miss your email yesterday?
William Knox (3 months ago)
Sereita Cobbs yes will do when I get home tonight. Thank you
Sereita Cobbs (3 months ago)
William Knox Is that doable?
William Knox (3 months ago)
@Sereita Cobbs I agreed to the deal. How can we work out the paypal information outside of this comment section?
Ilgın Nehir Günay (5 months ago)
Thank you for putting effort on your videos. These days, it is hard to see creators try to make quality videos like you.
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Thank you very much, Ilgin! That means a lot!
Martin Wagoner (5 months ago)
What bike was that in the intro?
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
That's awesome. I just got my license last year and I already got 12000 km on my bike. I can highly recommed riding a motorbike
Martin Wagoner (5 months ago)
@Bo Ismono Clearly I need to wake up completely before searching through a YouTuber's video catalog then. Lol. I don't ride myself, at least not yet, but everyone in my family has a bike (all Harleys). I'd like to get one though, so I always keep an eye out and do some research when I see one in videos.
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
There are a couple of motorcycle videos. Are you riding as well? What bike do you have?
Martin Wagoner (5 months ago)
@Bo Ismono I appreciate the link. I figured you would have a video, but I must have overlooked it when scrolling through them.
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Hey Martin. It's this one https://youtu.be/0QyfEjMR_ZU
rob. a johnstone (5 months ago)
I find dopp kits a bit frustrating. I have to carry two, the clear one for TSA check in items and another for things like a razor, toothbrush basically all the non liquid, gels and aerosol items. The Gravel Explorer Plus seems to come close to resolving the two dopp kit problem. I worry that all the organization space might be a limiting factor but I like its multi-state use (it packs, it stands, it hangs,) and I love the toothbrush "stand". As always your videos are clear, direct and informative, thanks for taking the time to make them.
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
I agree. Doppkits and TSA can be a very frustrating combination. Which is basically one of the reasons why I always travel with two bags. So my dopp kit is always in my check in bag. Thanks for watching and happy new year ;-)
simon. koj (5 months ago)
Hat sich dein EDC in der letzten Zeit verändert?
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Nicht wesentlich. Ich hab ein neues Schweizer Armee Messer. Aber das war es aber auch. Werde aber trotzdem wieder paar neue EDC Videos machen ;-)
Anel Camelon (5 months ago)
Bo, this video came so late I saw them when they launched in kickstarter and did not get one, but this video made me regret not getting one. lol great vid!
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
I think they have an indiegogo running if I'm not mistaken
Shaakirah (5 months ago)
Review on wallet,, mask for 2019?
Skyler Chen (5 months ago)
this is fire! where can i get this!?
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
It's still a kickstarter and indiegogo as far as I know.
bnuttanon (5 months ago)
Thank you for the amazing videos in 2018 . See you next year.
Eduardo Villegas (5 months ago)
Thank YOU!! Really good content! Keep it coming next year please..!
courtz_dee75 (5 months ago)
Great as usual Bo. So I use the heimplanet (your review was very useful) which you rated quite well. Which is your fave out of the two?
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Thanks, mate. That's a good question. Both have their pros and cons: While I really like this one, it really depends on the bottles and items that you want to pack. If you have some oddly shaped items, then the Heimplanet is the safer bet. All of these mesh pockets on the Gravel are quite specific. I would suggest to take a look at all of your items and then check Gravel's website for the detailed measurements of the pockets
Michael Bartlett (5 months ago)
What are your thoughts on this one compared to the P.D. Dopp kit??? Thanks in advance
iSaevilys (5 months ago)
@Michael Bartlett have been using the PD wash pouch since 2 weeks now. It is great for organization, but really bulky. I want to love it but will probably change it for something thinner.
Michael Bartlett (5 months ago)
Bo Ismono My apologies yes Peak Design is my current travel companion choice of everyday bag and travel bag. I enjoyed your video and was wondering about the doppkit, compared to PD...Cheers Mike
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Hey Michael. Do you mean the Peak Design? I haven't tested any Peak Design bag yet. I hope I can test one in the future
Dima Mirkovic (5 months ago)
Great video! 😀, Bike related videos are my favorite form you, can't wait for your rides in 2019!
katrin014 (5 months ago)
I have a question for those who use this dopp kit: wouldn't it be more practical if the "hinge" was on the long side? When it lays flat, it seems very long and you don't always have enough space in small hotel bath rooms to put it there. Seems handy when hanging though. Bo, good video again, thanks and happy 2019!
Windingify Winding (5 months ago)
I've got one. The other way, it would take up too much space on a door f.i. It mighty also not stay in place, with the two sides lateral. The vertical way, it stays put. More or less anyway. Best of the two IMHO.
As•phalt Tour (5 months ago)
Maybe Travel clothing as well 🤔📈 Thanks for 2018; looking for 2019 🍀🤩🙂
As•phalt Tour (5 months ago)
@Bo Ismono Awesome !!! 🤩📈💯
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
That's the plan, mate ;-)
Hyuriim (5 months ago)
This is a really cool product ! I am still loocking for a good toiletry bag but this one could be the one ! And congrats for this amazing year Bo ! Keep it up for 2019 and further !
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Thanks, mate!
Cory Hernandez (5 months ago)
Bo! This is awesome, I’ve gone through a few Dopp kits this year. I’ll give this one a try. I am using the Away big carryon now as a main bag and really like it. I also have the funk st sling. So far my bags are meeting my needs. This kit may just wrap it up for me.
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
I just received the Funk St. Sling. Looking forward to test it
A. Moret (5 months ago)
Dopp ****
A. Moret (5 months ago)
Hey Bo! I also bring all my own toiletries when traveling. I am need of a new doop kit as my current one has seen way better days. Do you prefer this or the Heimplanet?
A. Moret (5 months ago)
I am a notorious over packer. Even using travel sized bottles I have so many different cleansers, face washes, etc that it looks like the Heimplanet offers more space.
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
That's a good question. Both have their pros and cons: While I really like this one, it really depends on the bottles and items that you want to pack. If you have some oddly shaped items, then the Heimplanet is the safer bet. All of these mesh pockets on the Gravel are quite specific. I would suggest to take a look at all of your items and then check Gravel's website for the detailed measurements of the pockets
Patrick Phanthanusorn (5 months ago)
Thanks Bo for your videos! I discovered your channel mid way through the year and I look forward to your reviews. This dopp kit one was great. I’m going to look in to it. But I usually go ziplock bag style but I just got the arcido Dopp kit for Christmas. So it’s like a step up from a ziplock bag 😂.
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Thanks, Patrick! And welcome! I'm happy to hear that you enjoy my videos!
drewbiedrewbie (5 months ago)
Ally Capellino wash bag for me. Used it for years. Merry Xmas.
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Merry christmas, Drew!
Alexander M. Hofmann (5 months ago)
I got that one and I love it. But I could need an even bigger one for my shaving cream, deoderant, etc.
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Yes, Deodorants have all so annoyingly shapes that make packing them quite cumbersome most of the times.
Donald Kline Photography (5 months ago)
This Dopp/Shaving Kit/Toiletry Bag is more organized than some of the backpacks you have reviewed. Being retired military I know about Dopp kits but we called them various names some I can't say here. Cheers and a Frohes neues Jahr.
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
😂 Don't worry, mate. Even though I can't always answer your comments in detail, I always read them. Thanks for all the input. The go toob bottles are on my wishlist. I hope I can review them in the future
Donald Kline Photography (5 months ago)
Thank You. I'm trying to keep my posts short from now on, I got a lot of stuff in my head (and no its not full of Sche**** ) the curse of being a photojournalist I enjoy writing as much as photography . My kit is small just one small pouch. If you are looking for interesting containers for travel and maybe your channel 😆 check out a company called Humangear and their line of Go Toob containers.
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Haha, that's very true! Thanks for always watching and commenting, Donald. I wish you a happy new year as well!
Suraj Shetty (5 months ago)
I had ordered mine on Black Friday and it just arrived here in Aachen Germany yesterday! Love the dopp kit, and your review is quite fair.
Stijn Vogels (5 months ago)
Have a nice end-of-the-year Bo!
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
You too, Stijn!
Rocio Iribe (5 months ago)
i thoroughly enjoy your videos Bo. Very informative but clear and to the point at the same time. I separate my hygiene kit in two: one in a clear TSA approved bag i bought from amazon and one in a medium size zipper make up bag that i use for everything else, not just make up. i would love to one day find a way to combine both but most often like this one here, they become bulkier. Basically for me, the less organization the better, otherwise it makes things too complicated. Happy new year!
Rocio Iribe (5 months ago)
@Bo Ismono exactly! That's why i prefer simple bags. But still fun to explore options and nerd out on all the possibilities of organization. Thanks!
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Thanks for commenting and watching my videos, Rocio. I think a doppkit like this is harder to use for women. As far as I can see from my wife's toiletry bag all the bottles and items have quite big or oddly shaped bottles. And even if you use refilleable bottles there is still at least one item that doesn't fit right (e.g. hairbrush). and my wife even doesn't bring that much anyways.
Rey Vanjo Pamuspusan (5 months ago)
You have the best reviews, I'd love to see you step outside of bags and into more of the tech you use.
Sebastian Gomez Chacon (5 months ago)
I don't know. Many times I have flied and TSA is very naggy aboyt the liquids, since you must keep all of them in a single ziplock bag (if you travel with carry-on luggage, of course) and this dopp kit requires you to distribute all your liquids inside all the compartments. Therefore, I prefer one that has a big empty space and some organizational compartments.
@Bo Ismono I see! Of course, transfusing the liquid to another bottle will compromise it and could cause serious eye infections.
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Hey Michail. Unfortunately, I can't get a prescription just for the liquids. Refilling the liquid to a smaller bottle is physically possible, but would compromise the liquid unfortunately
@Bo Ismono I'm wondering, isn't possible to carry-on these contact lens liquids with a medical prescription?
Well, it depends on the liquids you need or like to carry with you, but using the transparent bag that comes with this dopp kit and small bottles works for me. These 100ml rules imposed after 9/11 are ridiculous, and I'm really wondering if there's any hard (or any) evidence that carrying 100ml or less makes flights safer, but that's another topic for discussion... My real problem with carry-on traveling is the razor. I prefer razors that work with traditional blades (the last couple of years I use a Leaf Razor, which I highly recommend), which means that when I flight carry-on I need to be sure that I can find blades at my destination; if not, then, I take my electrical one, which, otherwise, I almost not use it at all.
Sebastian Gomez Chacon (5 months ago)
That's right. Unfortunately, sometimes the best choice is to have a check in bag and a carry-on bag for those situations
AL N (5 months ago)
I use a herschel dopp Kitt. I don't like too many compartments, I just throw everything in that one bag and it stays the same shape, all I do is put a travel cap on the brush part of my toothbrush. I prefer my dopp kits on the smaller side.
AL N h
AL N (5 months ago)
It's Asura again, back with my 4th account of the year for youtube premium trials. Your channel keeps getting better and better every video you make. Looking forward to 2019. I think it's been 2 or 3, years since I first subbed at this point, the reviews just keep getting better and better. You're gonna blow up and rsach 100k subs at any time now just keep doing what you're doing.
Andrew Haynal Casel (5 months ago)
Bo. You made 2018 awesome. Looking forward to 2019, hope you can expand to flashlights knives and EDC stuff.
Danny Westwood (5 months ago)
Hi Bo. Very many thanks for a year of entertaining information and for the hard work that you clearly put into every video. Best wishes to you for a very healthy, happy and successful 2019... 🐈
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Thanks for watching, Danny! I wish you a happy new year as well!
venom5809 (5 months ago)
LOL, we both use the same Nivea cream, that stuff is hard to find here, it only pops up in stores once in awhile, it's the best. To be honest after years of traveling and using different dopp kits, I found the best thing for me to use was a small packing cube and Ziplock bags to separate things like a toothbrush in it. Works well and TSA seems happy with it. You can just stuff so much stuff in even the smallest packing cube.
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
That's a good method as well. Keep it simple ;-)
MrBEARBLAST (5 months ago)
What toothbrush are you using? I have the gravel as well, but my toothbrush is too big for it’s dedicated compartment. Thank you for yet another year of pure quality content, you are greatly appreciated for sharing your knowledge, happy new year!
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
I have been using this electric toothbrush on recommendation of my dentist for about a year. It's awesome
MrBEARBLAST (5 months ago)
Bo Ismono Thank you! Now I should have a better experience with the bag now instead of forcing my toothbrush where the separate bag goes lol.
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Thanks, mate. I use the Oral-B Pulsonic Slim electrical toothbrush.
Keegan J Solomon (5 months ago)
Enjoyed the videos
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Thanks for watching, Keegan!
Etienne Müller (5 months ago)
Now I am sad that I didn't back the kickstarter when I first saw it :(
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Ach moin. Also wenn du an dem interessiert bist, dann schreib mir mal ne Email an [email protected]
Etienne Müller (5 months ago)
@Bo Ismono It's just more expensive than the early bird price back then. I'm from Hamburg by the way. Moin!
Bo Ismono (5 months ago)
Isn't it available anymore? Where are you located?
Neil Timmons (5 months ago)
I had their 1st dopp kit, but it was a bit thin for longer trips so I got the latest one and love the extra storage. I now have one for short trips and one for longer trips

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.