HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: DOCUMONTARY

adidas Crazy BYW LVL 1 Black Carbon • On-Feet & Review | DOCUMONTARY

156 ratings | 8607 views
8.20.18 - DOCUMONTARY | adidas Crazy BYW LVL 1 Black Carbon • On-Feet & Review • Shoes: https://www.adidas.com/us/crazy-byw-shoes/CQ0993.html?pr=product_rr&slot=1 The year was '97, and one flashy mid top ruled the hardwood. Instantly famous for its over-the-top look, the Crazy 8 was one of the most sensational trainers the game had ever seen. Revamped for the present day, these Crazy BYW shoes are inspired by the natural movement of the '90s-era FYW concept. They feature a "Boost You Wear" midsole with a triple Boost pod system. Distinctive Boost midsole Boost is our most responsive cushioning ever Modular cushioning Three separate Boost pods adapt to your foot's natural movement Freddy the Foot logo On the toe cap is a logo of Freddy, the mascot of the original FYW series --- • Music: Candlepower by Chris Zabriskie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://chriszabriskie.com/divider/ Artist: http://chriszabriskie.com/ Rumble Strips - Daniel Montoya Jr. http://danielmontoyajr.com/music/rumble-strips/ --- • Follow me: Composer | Arranger | Conductor | Shommelier https://www.youtube.com/c/DanielMontoyaJr Snapchat @DeMonJello Twitter https://twitter.com/danielmontoyajr Instagram https://www.instagram.com/DeMonJello/ SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/danielmontoyajr --- • Contact me: [email protected] --- • Buy from me: https://montoya.store
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (37)
Mathias (15 days ago)
Should i buy them at 120€ as a life-style shoe and casual basketball?
255 Sol (1 month ago)
Good video
DOCUMONTARY (1 month ago)
255 Sol Thanks for watching!
Edward Nash (4 months ago)
Great review, and I just picked up a pair today in real purple/core black/cloud white B37550
Andrew Ko (4 months ago)
How's the ventilation
Got them for 57. Awesome. But support sucks. I'm thinking about insoles replacement
Jace T (4 months ago)
Copped for $57 Adidas F&F 🔥
ulises chavarria (1 month ago)
60 at ebay :3
Oussi Saho (2 months ago)
30$ bucks at Sneakers n stuff 🤣👌🏾
DeAndre Johnson (4 months ago)
Great review, love the detail when describing the fit because we all know that adidas can vary when it comes to the fit, great job
Glenn John Ortiz (5 months ago)
I felt stupid because I bought it when I saw it was 50% off before I even looked at reviews, but seeing this I’m relieved.😂
dylanisco0l (6 months ago)
just got these for $53 w tax LOL
DOCUMONTARY (6 months ago)
dylanisco0l Awesome! Get that SEPT40 sale!!
ndgame 1 (6 months ago)
Really love the look and def want a pair just needed a "boost" in opinion....
pj eung (7 months ago)
Just picked these up for 83 bucks! I agree, thicker replacement rope laces are def a must 🔥
Flowers R Neat (7 months ago)
You’re pretty cool, I like your take on shoes n stuff
DOCUMONTARY (7 months ago)
Flowers R Neat Appreciate it, thanks for watching!
DOCUMONTARY (7 months ago)
Flowers R Neat Appreciate it, thanks for watching!
Edge Dela Cruz (7 months ago)
I like the pants. What is it called?... TIA! 😊
Edge Dela Cruz (7 months ago)
Thank you!... More power!
DOCUMONTARY (7 months ago)
Edge Dela Cruz adidas cv5091tiro 17 training pants
CMCNestT (8 months ago)
$130 on da 'bay already.
DOCUMONTARY (8 months ago)
CMCNestT There you go!
Danger Russ (8 months ago)
To Mr. Documontarian. Happy Sneaker Collecting Daaa... Year!! Lots of Kicks & Poppin' Droppin's. From Danger Russ. XX. I have actually got these in my Cart right this Very Second... Along with 7,931 other Sneakers!! 😖. I got a special Code for 15% off so give or take a few bob I can get them for about 125 quid. I think you probably know my tastes in Shoes by now as they are very similar to your taste buds for the very same Trainers!! So you'll know that the bleedin' white sole is a right bummer for me and ruins a lovely pair of Black Pumps which also have a wonderful black boost and then a frikkin bright white dirt magnifying bottom. When making These things I wonder if they let their 4 year old kids design them sometimes, Cause they really don't have a clue do they!! (Sorry to any 4 year olds reading this... Why aren't you in bed though. Go On!! Get to bed!!) Sorry to have a rant. I really should ring Adidas with my qualms and Bash their Ears with my words till they Bleed... Good day to you kind Sir. I've missed not being able to poor my heart out to you on here... and You of Course haha!! All't the bestest of Bestiness. Hope you're doing good Mate. ...I'm going now. If you got this far reading this muck please comment "Load of old Codswallop" and Smash that Like button. Please get me to 2 likes. See Ya Later Alllliiiii...Cat!! 🙀 💪😆 🤟😁 gang, gang, gang!! ...gang!!
DOCUMONTARY (8 months ago)
Danger Russ Missed you too, you Load of Old Codswallop!
1287 alexander (8 months ago)
cool t-shirt, I have the same green colored jacket from the Holi pack. Also I modified my byw a bit https://www.instagram.com/p/BlyASHlFmlH/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=s4kl2m92ew84
1287 alexander (8 months ago)
+DOCUMONTARY thanks. Thicker laces too
DOCUMONTARY (8 months ago)
1287 alexander Dude, totally dig the back lacing!!
Staff Kickz (8 months ago)
Fine 👍🏻
Ale (8 months ago)
sick af! But I'll wait for a sale, no shame
DOCUMONTARY (8 months ago)
Ale Totally. Not worth full price.
Nicholas Thoma (8 months ago)
One of the best sneaker channels I’ve seen. You deserve way more attention my man. Keep grinding 👌
DOCUMONTARY (8 months ago)
Nicholas Thoma Appreciate the love!
Sugiharto Bangsawan (8 months ago)
do your whole boost collection!!! 10/10 would watch & share anyway thx for the great review
DOCUMONTARY (8 months ago)
Sugiharto Bangsawan That’s definitely something I am considering!
Lucas Schoen (8 months ago)
I have an addiction with this channel... It's so good!
DOCUMONTARY (8 months ago)
Lucas Schoen Thanks for your support!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.