HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Traveling Salseros

Best Dopp Kits: Gravel Explorer Slim Waterproof Toiletry Bag Review

45 ratings | 3966 views
Review of the Gravel Explorer Slim toiletry bag Gravel Explorer Slim (Official Site): https://www.workbygravel.com/products/travel-toiletry-bag Music: “Philly Crew” - Danny Kean / Doug Maxwell Comparison with Aer Dopp - 3:44 Comparison with Incase Pouch - 2:50 Outer Compartments and Hook - 5:39 Inner Walkthrough - 7:54 Other Items mentioned in video: Cologne Travel Container: https://amzn.to/2E9GBcw Dash Dopp Kit: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ore-CnM1jRE&t=62s Aer Dopp Kit: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R-p_N-a3tCk&t=102s Incase Accessory Pouch: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dckctk1k-1k&t=23s Goruck Wire Dopp: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LaW166zQLSI&t=32s Follow Us Below to Stay Up to Date with All of Our Latest Updates Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/travelingsalseros/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Travelingsalseros/ Website: http://www.travelingsalseros.com
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (11)
Memep raddin (4 days ago)
Kelamaaaaaannn
Brandon C (1 month ago)
Great video!! Really like how slim this is. I have a trip to Costa Rica in June and will be one bag carry for 10 days. Would this bag be able to hold a travel size shaving cream in addition to what you packed in the video? Thanks!!
Traveling Salseros (1 month ago)
Thank you for watching and for the positive feedback! I'm glad the video was helpful! The slimness is definitely a huge plus, but it does mean you have to be creative and picky with what you take lol with what I had i think it would be tricky to fit the shaving cream, but if i had used a smaller deoderant i think i could have made it work. Hope that helps a bit and please let me know if there are any additional questions I can help answer =)
justinfchan (2 months ago)
where did you get that travel cologne bottle?
Traveling Salseros (2 months ago)
Glad to help and thank you for the positive feedback on the video! =)
justinfchan (2 months ago)
+Traveling Salseros Thanks!! Great video btw :)
Traveling Salseros (2 months ago)
Thank you for watching! I got the little travel bottle on Amazon and I have added a link to the one I bought in the description for the video. Hope that helps and please let me know if there are any additional questions I can help answer =)
Candace White (3 months ago)
Another awesome review. I have the Incase pouch. I like it a lot. Now I'm looking for a smaller toiletries bag. You are right the others in the market take up space. I like how this bag is worry free. If it gets wet or you spill something on it, it will be no big deal. Thank you.
Traveling Salseros (3 months ago)
Thank you for watching and for the positive feedback! I'm glad to hear you have enjoyed the incase pouch, its one of my favorites and it works so well for tons of different purposes! and this bag really impressed with how slim it was, im really obsessed with finding things that pack down really flat haha =)
Daniel Rose (3 months ago)
If you’re looking for bags to review, I would really like to see a good quality review (like one of yours) of the Wool and Oak 6 in 1 offering. By the way, nice review, and the quality of your videos (especially the sound) seems to have improved radically over time, so good work!
Traveling Salseros (3 months ago)
Thank you for watching and for the positive feedback! I really appreciate the support and I'm glad to hear the sound is getting better, that was definitely one of my biggest issues early on! I haven't heard of the Wool and Oak, but I will definitely take a look and see if I can get my hands on one! =)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.